Contact us

New York City


4 West 37th St
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.208.2694 fax

Zachary Gilman

New York City Director
610.952.2150 cell
Zachary@privateprep.com

Paige Siek

Assistant Manhattan Director
646.400.9979 cell
paige@privateprep.com

Westchester County


150 Grand St, Suite 500
White Plains, NY 10601

Stefanie Lob

Westchester Director
914.374.3040 cell
stefanie@privateprep.com

Samantha Golub

Assistant Director Westchester
914.374.6441 cell
samantha@privateprep.com

New Jersey


Long Island


110 Main Street
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.284.8634 office
516.284.8641 fax

Jeremy Cohen

Long Island Director, Partner
516.902.8837 cell
jeremy@privateprep.com

Stacy Berlin

Long Island Director
917.748.7108 cell
stacy@privateprep.com

Jennifer Morganstern

Long Island Assistant Director
516.660.3908 cell
jen@privateprep.com

Montgomery County


Angela Kaufman

Montgomery County Director
301.908.3935 cell
301.208.8996 fax
angela@privateprep.com