Contact us

New York City

4 West 37th St
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10018
212.208.2694 fax

Zachary Gilman

New York City Director
610.952.2150 cell
zachary@privateprep.com

Jessica Gorlin

New York City Assistant Director
646.668.0092 cell
jessica@privateprep.com

Westchester County

150 Grand St
Suite 500
White Plains, NY 10601
914.559.2665 office

Stefanie Lob

Westchester County Director
914.374.3040 cell
stefanie@privateprep.com

Samantha Golub

Westchester County Assistant Director
914.374.6441 cell
samantha@privateprep.com

Paige Siek

Westchester County Assistant Director
646.400.9979 cell
paige@privateprep.com

Long Island

110 Main Street
Port Washington, NY 11050
516.284.8634 office
516.284.8641 fax

Jeremy Cohen

Long Island Director, Partner
516.902.8837 cell
jeremy@privateprep.com

Stacy Berlin

Long Island Assistant Director
917.748.7108 cell
stacy@privateprep.com

Jennifer Morganstern

Long Island Assistant Director
516.660.3908 cell
jen@privateprep.com

Jenny La Monica

Long Island Assistant Director
510.225.8817 cell
jenny.lamonica@privateprep.com

Montgomery County

Angela Kaufman

Montgomery County Director
301.908.3935 cell
301.208.8996 fax
angela@privateprep.com

Los Angeles

Andrew Burten

Los Angeles Director
818.337.8728 cell
andrew@privateprep.com